Posted by: hugapoohlouise | April 16, 2010

Weekend wishes

I just wanted to drop a line and wish all my readers/subscribers a great weekend.

The weather is suppose to be great here.  We are planning on planting in the garden and preparing for our middle daughter’s birthday next weekend.

What are your plans for this weekend?  I pray that you are having as nice of weather as we are.

I plan to get a lot of play time on the Nintendo this weekend so I can give you a super review next week.

I really appreciate the kind comments about the reviews that I’ve been receiving.  Since I don’t make any compensation for my reviews, the comments are a nice reminder of why I do what I do.

I have homework for you all this weekend.  Send me your favorite products, blogs.  I’d like to know your interests so I can keep the products coming that match your lifestyle.

Have a great weekend.

M

Responses

  1. Same to you, Melissa:)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 648 other followers

