Posted by: hugapoohlouise | September 3, 2011

Upcoming Reviews and Updates

Good Morning, Readers and Subscribers!  I haven’t taken the time lately to keep you up to date on what’s happening on Melissa’s Musings, A Product Review Blog.  So now is as good a time as any.

I’ve been very busy lately, with back to school, work and my dad getting home.  We are finally all settling back into a rhythm that works for all of us.  Thank God.

I have tons of reviews to share with you and I am always scouring the internet for more.  I have a highlighter that is erasable review to do, I love these highlighters they are the new staple in my life.  I have some awesome reading accessories that will WOW the books out of you.  Plus the designer has agreed to do a contest/giveaway of one of her beautiful products.  I can’t live without these either and I love the fact that they are so beautiful, don’t want to give too much away.  I have three book reviews that I am in the process of reading at the moment that I am sure you will enjoy.  I have a Detox Yoga review that is a new first for me.  Devotional e-book based on Psalms.  Juice Plus Plus Vitamins that me and the girls have been trying for 30 days.  Thirty days to an organized home e-book and giveaway (more than one) so don’t miss this one.  Educational online Time4Learning website has also agreed to let me do a review and trial for thirty days for each one of my girls.

So as you can see we have a wide array of items for your to try before you buy here on Melissa’s Musings.  I hope you enjoy the reviews and the contests and giveaways and be sure and thank our generous companies who make it possible for us to do these here on Melissa’s Musings.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 648 other followers

