Posted by: hugapoohlouise | October 3, 2011

As Promised The Winner Is…

The contest has ended to win an Amanda Crawford Design BookBuddy!  It ended on September 30th at midnight.  If you didn’t enter guess what?  It’s too late.  If you did…. keep reading to find out if you won.

The winner has five days to contact me in order to claim your BookBuddy.  Your BookBuddy will be shipped directly to you by Amanda Crawford Designs.  You must have an US address.

Now that all the formalities are out-of-the-way the winner is:

Ponder4zak

I look forward to hearing from you and I just know you’ll love your new BookBuddy.

Stay tuned for more contests and giveaways and of course discounts.

Until Next Time,

M

Responses

  1. Wow! I’m soooo amazed! and soooo excited that I won!! I’m only disappointed that I won’t have it in time to take with me to Europe – I leave with my husband tomorrow for Poland and the Czech Republic!=) But, I’m glad I found out today and didn’t miss claiming the prize. What do I do now?


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 584 other followers

