Posted by: hugapoohlouise | November 8, 2011

Sneak Peek!

Audrey over at The B&B media group is sending me a preview of some sample lessons and a DVD on Missiolife a small group resource.  This summer, Beacon Hill Press of Kansas City released an intentional and formational small group experience entitled MissioLife.

As soon as I receive the press kit and sample lessons as well as the DVD, I will be posting my first impression.  So stay tuned and find out what Missiolife is all about.

Just a reminder, I received no compensation for this review.  The B&B media group is sending me sample lessons and a DVD to try free of charge for 30 days and to share with my readers.  Come join me for a new small group resource.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 584 other followers

