Posted by: hugapoohlouise | April 17, 2012

The Winner Is….

I apologize for the delay in posting the winner of Frank Peretti’s book Illusion.  Technical difficulties on my end.

I totally reset my dh’s iPhone.  Whoopsie.

Anyway without further ado the winner of Frank Peretti’s book Illusion is 7th Heaven.  Please contact me within 5 days with your mailing address and I will get your prize mailed to you.

Thank you to all who entered the contest.  Thank you for reading Melissa’s Musings.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 638 other followers

