Posted by: hugapoohlouise | April 27, 2012

The Printable Planner for Moms Life Simplified Review and giveaway!

Heather over at The Printable Planner for Moms Life Simplified graciously gave me a lifetime membership to her printable planner website in exchange for reviewing The Printable Planner for Moms – Life Simplified.  She has also agreed to give one of my lucky readers/subscribers a lifetime membership also.

The Printable Planner for Moms Life Simplified is brought to you by Becoming Press, LLC.  You can visit their website by clicking on The Printable Planner for Moms Life Simplified anywhere in my post.  Don’t forget I am giving away here a lifetime membership.  Contest details will be at the end of this post.

From the website:  “The key to a simple life is an organized life.   If a simplified life is what you want then you need to know what you are doing with your day before you even wake up. Sometimes the motivation to keep up with planning tasks gets you down, but trust me, it’s worth it!  If you are feeling a bit frazzled and overwhelmed with managing your life then you need The Printable Planner for Mom!  I use to be the type of person who liked to just go with the flow, but honestly that never worked for me especially when I decided I wanted to homeschool my kiddos.  Now don’t get me wrong, I’m still a pretty flexible person. But planning out my day before it starts helps and it also helps me to prioritize my time in case I scheduled too much for the day.”

I know in today’s age most of us rely on our digital devices to tell us where to go, when to go, how to get there, etc.  Call me an old-fashioned kind of person.  I still keep my daily to-do list on a paper.  I have a smart phone but I still plan my day out on a piece of paper.  Most of the time it is on a post-it note.  Don’t laugh.  So when I was given the chance to try out a printable planner, I was thrilled.  I could print the pages that I would use and not have to waste money and time on the pages that I did not need.  My biggest grip with planners you can buy in the store is the wasted pages.  You can’t tailor them to your specific needs.  They either have pages you’ll never use or not enough of the pages that you use.  Not so with The Printable Planner for Moms Life Simplified.

Another plus of The Printable Planner for Moms Life Simplified is that you can take it to your local office supply store and have it spiral bound.  Or you can hole punch it and place it in your household management book.  It is so easy to use.  For as little as $4.99 per year you can’t go wrong.

I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking to get organized without all the hassle.  Why train yourself to use a huge planning system that you’ll leave on the shelf to collect dust.  Why not use a product you can tailor to fit your own needs.

Heather has allowed me to give away one lifetime membership to The Printable Planner for Moms Life Simplified.  Here are the rules.  The contest will run from April 27, 2012 until May 5th at midnight.  To enter please visit The Printable Planner for Moms Life Simplified website and tell me one thing about the website that you found helpful.  This will earn you one entry.  Leave a comment or send me an email letting me know what you found helpful.  Subscribe to my blog and leave a comment to let me know you subscribed to earn another entry.  Share my blog post on your blog to earn yet another entry, be sure to drop me a line with the link to earn your entry.  Share it on Facebook or tweet about it and let me know for the final entry.  I wish you all the best of luck.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 590 other followers

