Posted by: hugapoohlouise | April 30, 2012

April is coming to a close…

As the month of April winds to a close and we get ready for a new month, May!  I have some blog cleaning to perform.  I have had no response from any of the winner’s names drawn.  This seems strange to me, you come to my blog, enter a contest to win a book, and then when your name is drawn, you don’t respond?  Weird.  So this is what I am going to do.

The first two people who send me an email. (You’ll have to find my email address on my homepage of my blog) and tell me that you are truly interested in winning the two books I have up for grabs, reside in the United States, will be my winners.  Okay, ready, set, go!

I have some great reviews coming up for my loyal readers.  I have been having a bit of a set back getting them posted.  I have been having swelling, pain in my right hand.  SO it does not make it pleasant to type.  My daughter has offered to help me get these reviews to you live.  So stay tuned.

I have an ink pen review coming up.  Awesome Christian e-book on studying God’s Word.  Don’t forget a free planner that I reviewed ends on May 5th.  I have some great Christian music coming up and a Facebook party if you are on Facebook.

Madison’s birthday party was a hit and she had so much fun with family and friends.  What a blessed day of fellowship.

Have a blessed April and an even better May.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 666 other followers

