Posted by: hugapoohlouise | June 23, 2012

Free Books for the Kindle Reader/App….

Creston Mapes has been a writer for over 30 years!  Some of his books are available for free to Prime Members on Amazon.  I am not a Prime Member since I can’t justify the price each year.  Plus I don’t order that much stuff from Amazon.  And I have a library card which allows me to get unlimited e-books for free.  I digress…

Pop on over to Amazon to check out the freebies from Creston Mapes.  Dark Star: Confessions of a Rock Idol.  Full Tilt and Nobody.  I can’t guarantee how long they will be free for Prime Members so don’t delay.

I pray that you are have a blessed weekend.  As soon as I know the Gabby Moms winner I will post that for my reading audience.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 590 other followers

