Posted by: hugapoohlouise | June 25, 2012

Focused15 Bible Studies Giveaway!

Intentional Bible Studies in 15 minutes a day from Focused15!  I recently won a contest for attending a SpreeCast and I have a copy of what I won already!

So the good news is I am giving my prize away!

What:  Focused15 Bible Study on 1 Corinthians 13 by Katie Orr.  I have a link on the sidebar of my blog where you can check out this study.  I have to tell you this study totally revolutionized my study time.  I’ve floundered around trying to study the Bible for years.  It wasn’t until I did my first study that Katie created that I discovered I can do it and still glean from God’s Word.  In just 15 minutes a day, of course if you have more time you can still use it.

I don’t want to give too much away…. But I am giving away one copy of Focused15 Bible Study here.

To enter:  Leave a comment and make sure your email shows (counts as one entry). Re-post my giveaway on your blog, Facebook or any other social media and leave me a comment sharing the link and your email (counts as one entry).  Tweet about the giveaway and send me the tweet. (counts as one entry).  The contest will end on July 4th at Midnight.  I will notify the winner within 24 hours.  The winner has five days to contact me to claim their prize or I will draw another winner.

So happy entering.

Until Next Time,

M

Responses

  1. Melissa, I don’t have a blog and I don’t do social media, so I hope this still counts as an entry! Thanks for the chance to win this study!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 633 other followers

