Posted by: hugapoohlouise | July 2, 2012

My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women Product Review

It is a daily struggle for me to turn my life from Chaos to calm when it comes to my schedule.  I work days, my husband works nights, we have three kids, five dogs, four horses, two cats and I take care of my dad.  How am I suppose to manage six people’s schedules that include doctor appointments, dentist appointments, vet appointments, medicine schedules, bills payment schedules, physical therapy, horse back riding lessons, barrel racing lessons, sewing lessons, ballet and piano?  I give up!

My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women is published by Lifestyle Inspirations, LLC, Co-Owners Bobette Kyle, Cecilia George, and Laura Thake, who run the small company from their homes.    When I was asked to review My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women I was a little apprehensive.  I’ve tried all different kinds of planners to organize my life, they work for a while and then I am right back in the state of chaos again with no planning.  It is not the product that fails, it is me failing to plan on a regular basis.

From My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women website:

“The My Life Matters planner helps women focus on what is important to them, with sections for time management, diet & nutrition, goal setting, fitness, medical health, and personal finances. The planner is available in six-month editions, including July-December 2011, which retails for $26.95. The planner is spiral-bound, 9″ by 11 1/2″, with a large built-in pocket for papers. It comes with a set of portable inserts (My Well Woman Health Information and My Contacts) and a self-adhesive 4″ x 6″ photo pocket. The Website is located at: www.WomansPlanner.com.”

Here is an actual photo of the planner from My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women  website:

I received a printable copy of My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women free of charge in exchange for an objective product review.  What that means is I did not receive a printed copy in the mail, I received a link and printed my own planner from the comfort of my own home.  This was one of the features about My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women  that stood out to me.  I didn’t have to wait for the planner to arrive in the mail.  As soon as you purchase My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women  you receive a link and can start printing.  You can print as little of the planner as you want or you can print more, it is all up to you.

Another feature of My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women  that really made me consider this planner was on the front cover it says “Focus on achieving what is important to you.”  This is important to me, I don’t want to follow someone elses schedule or timeframes, I need a planner that I can tailor to fit my needs when I need to fit them in.  My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women uses a balancing feature and each planner includes areas for goals, fulfilling dreams, daily nutrition and diet journaling, workout schedules, personal pages to help clear your head, lists and monthly calendars.

After I got over the hurdle of my initial apprehension and began to use the planner to meet the needs in my life, I was truly amazed how easy it was to use and implement.  One word of caution, it can be addicting.  Now, each morning after my quiet time with the Lord, I grab the planner and plan out my day.  I have been using My Life Matters Personal Planner for Women  for more than thirty days and it is still working for me.

Why don’t you stop by Womansplanner.com and be sure to tell them Melissa of Melissa’s Musings sent you.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 648 other followers

