Posted by: hugapoohlouise | July 7, 2012

The winner is….. Drumroll please

We have a winner!  Melissa’s Musings recently held a contest to giveaway a free copy of Focused15 Bible Study on 1 Corinthians 13, the contest is now closed.  Sorry, you missed it.

We do have a winner and without further ado, Susan Vater has won the free copy.  Susan, if you will send me an email letting me know you know you won, I’ll give you the code so you can download your very own Focused15 Bible Study.

Congratulations, I hope this study blesses you as much as it has blessed me.  I have gleaned so much using this study method.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 590 other followers

