Posted by: hugapoohlouise | July 20, 2012

Where has the time gone?

I swear as my children grow older time seems to go faster.  Have you ever experienced this?  It seems like just yesterday that they were getting out of school for Summer vacation.  Now it is almost half-way through July and they start school the 2nd week of August.  It happened in a blink of an eye.

We have so many things left to do.  We are going to see Winter at the Clearwater Aquarium.  We are going to Tarpon Springs to see different things mostly animals.  We have to go to Silver Springs and Wild Waters at least ten more times or it wouldn’t be summer.  I just don’t know when we are going to fit this in.

My dad is looking at hand surgery sometime soon.  Then there will physical therapy and then the second hand will be operated on and more physical therapy.  There is work, housework, and basically life.  BUT…if I’ve learned anything it is family is more important.

So it will be fun-filled days here at Melissa’s Musings household.  Me and the girls will be hitting the road for a weekend trip to Clearwater and Tarpon.  I’ll let you know well in advance so you can prepare to bored while we are away.

We will be taking day trips to the springs and Silver Springs and Wild Waters.  We are so thankful for the season passes and these awesome parks within driving distance.  We are so thankful for days off, relaxation and making memories together.  We are so thankful for family.

I hope all my readers are doing well this summer.  I pray you are enjoying your family and friends and making lasting memories.  I pray that you are healthy and God is richly blessing each of you.  I lift my readers up in prayer today Lord, I ask you to bless them with more blessings than their storehouses can contain.  I pray that they will be healthy and will give you all the glory, In Jesus Name Amen.

Have a great weekend and don’t forget to check out Melissa’s Musings A Product Review Blog daily I have some great giveaways coming up.  Don’t miss out.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 648 other followers

