Posted by: hugapoohlouise | August 1, 2009

Announcement!

I just wanted to let my subscribers and faithful readers know that I don’t have a product review for you this week.

I recently returned to work part time since my husband has been out of work since February and is still looking for a job.

I was going to do a coffee maker review for you, but we’ve had some technical issues with the maker.  Soon as we figure this out, I’ll use it faithful and give you an objective review.

I am currently using daily a new lotion that I hope to write a review for soon.  I also have two book reviews up my sleeve.

I apologize again.  I have been having a hard time finding a vacuum cleaner to review.  Most of the companies that are available for purchase for general customers just ignore my requests, which I think is very rude.  So I go email to email asking and waiting and waiting.  If these companies realized just how many subscribers I had, I think they would change their mind.

Have a great week and enjoy yourself, until next time.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

