Posted by: hugapoohlouise | October 17, 2009

Update!

It has finally cooled off in our Sunshine state.  No humidity.  They are calling for 41 degrees in the morning.

So I tried out a new Chili recipe that I found.  It was yummy, my girls ate two bowls.

I am getting ready to write a review on a great coupon organizer.  Who can’t use coupons and if you’re like me, you lose them faster than you spend them.  But not anymore, I found a new way to keep track of them.

I have one book review left to write, and a cool travel game to write about.

Review pickings are getting slim.  Still no vacuum to use and abuse.  I am looking at some cool toys for this Christmas season.

Stay tuned for more.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

