Posted by: hugapoohlouise | November 27, 2009

Happy Thanksgiving!

I know, I know I am a day late.  But things were hectic here.

I’ve been up at 4am for the past three days, and it has finally caught up with me.

I have not been feeling well, I have two sick little ones, as our wonderful sunshine state decided to let the northern breeze blow in and we had 36 this morning.

So with over tiredness, cold weather and a lot more on my plate this week, I think I have weakened my immune system.

Of course, I was not too sick to hit Black Friday.  I did not purchase as much as I did last year, I have gotten too picky, if a manufacturer will not allow a reviewer such as myself or another review to use their product and tell the world, I won’t spend my hard earned green stuff on them.  So I guess, I’ve boycott a few of the big companies this year, but I scored on the little guys.  I think if more people did this, the companies would sit up and take notice.

Sorry this is so short, but sweet.

Have a great day and weekend.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

