Posted by: hugapoohlouise | January 9, 2010

Good Morning from a chilly household.

Just wanted wanted to drop by and say Hi.  It is so cold here and I live in Florida which is suppose to be the sunshine state.  They are calling for a wintry mix later today.  Possible sleet/snow, they keep stressing nothing accumulated though.  Whatever.

I was talking to my family the other day and I am seriously considering moving to Arizona.  I want to be warm….  But that would mean six households would have to pick up and move, so who am I kidding.

Someone gave my girls an American girl doll yesterday with all the clothes, shoes and accessories a little girl could want.  They have been playing with her, sharing her between the three of them since last night.  They didn’t want to go to bed because they had not tried on every outfit.  Thank you Lord for such a blessing.  I never understood why anyone would pay over a $100 for one doll and then buy the doll clothes, shoes, accessories, pets etc. at about the same price.  But… God is faithful to show me little girls love dolls and dress up.

I am off to get a warm cup of coffee and some socks for my feet to keep them warm.

For Valentine’s Day I have a special giveaway and review of a Charm Factory Charm bracelet.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

