Posted by: hugapoohlouise | January 11, 2010

Welcome!

Well, it’s the second week of January.  How are you all doing?  It was 14 degrees here this morning so I am cold and have had way too much coffee.

We woke up to no water, we are just not equipped to deal with weather like this in Florida.  Reminds me of when I use to live in Michigan.

I have a cool giveaway coming up from The Charm Factory just in time for Valentine’s Day.  I will be giving one person a custom made charm bracelet from the Charm Factory.  Watch out next week for my review of my very own charm bracelet and then hop too it.  I will select one winner by placing each comment posting in a hat and letting my little one choose a number.  I wish everyone the best of luck.

I hope you all are warmer than I am.  Sitting here at work with my jacket on, I really need mittens.

If you know of anyone I am in need of a blog designer.  Just drop me a line.

M

Responses

  1. i woke up to 13 degrees today. you shouldn’t be that close to us in temperature!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

