Posted by: hugapoohlouise | February 1, 2010

Contest is over! And the winner is….

The contest is over for the custom made charm bracelet.

My daughter drew the numbers out of the hat and the winner is Maggie!

Maggie, if you’ll email me the eight charms you selected and your address, I will pass this information on to the Charm Factory and they will mail you your bracelet.

I want to thank everyone who commented and subscribed to my blog.  We had an overwhelming response.

Stay tuned for my review of the Slanket.

Have a great week.
M

Leave a Reply

Categories

