Posted by: hugapoohlouise | February 10, 2010

Back to the land of the living.

I think I have returned to the land of the living.  I had to miss one day of work due to the flu.  But now I am rested and mending.  Praise God.

It was a good day to be home sick it rained here all day.  I know I should be thankful that we are not getting all the snow they are North of us.  I don’t miss it, but I am sending you all sunshine in my thoughts.

I will have the Wen Condition review published this week, I had taxes to prepare, medical insurance to figure out and I feel like I can see a light at the end of the tunnel.

This morning one of my customers dropped me off some homemade soap.  What a nice offering.  I can’t wait to try it one is milk and mint and the other is lavender.  I love the smell of both.  The newest soap is lime in a coconut.  Sounds interesting.

Take care stay warm and I’ll see you in a day.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

