Posted by: hugapoohlouise | February 12, 2010

Book Reviewer for Thomas Nelson Publishing

I just found out, and you can now see the button on my blog that I’ve been selected to review books for Thomas Nelson Publishing.  It is called Booksneeze.  I love this program, you can click on the button on my sidebar to check it out.

You create a login and password and you are off to reviewer heaven.  You request the books available and they mail them to your door.  What more could a book reviewer ask for?  Not too much.

I signed up with Waterbrook Publishing and I received an email before Christmas that the person who handles this was on vacation.  I’ve attempted to contact her twice, and have not heard from them.  I guess, they don’t need anymore reviewers.

I’ve requested my first book from Thomas Nelson and it is on the way so watch out for that.  I know you’ll love it, especially if you have a teenage girl.

Shhh…I don’t want to give it away. 

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

