Posted by: hugapoohlouise | February 17, 2010

I’m moving… To Florida.

Just thought I’d tell you that I really need to move.  IT is cold here and it doesn’t seem like it is going to end.  Oh, I forgot I already live in Florida.  What is going on?  I thought we were in global warming.  IT doesn’t feel like it here in the South.

I promise I am going to post my review of the Wen Conditioner, I keep forgetting my notes at work so I can’t post from here.

My daughter celebrated her 9th birthday this week.  Boy am I getting old.  We have an anniversary next month and then one more birthday for my middle daughter.

My oldest is horse crazy.  She eats, sleeps and breathes horses.  I remember those days.

Have a great week and stay tuned.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

