Posted by: hugapoohlouise | February 23, 2010

Just a Reminder!

I just wanted to do a reminder post.

From time to time it is good to remind my faithful subscribers and readers.

I do not receive any compensation for the reviews that I write.  The product is sent to me free of charge.  I use the product if it is consumable for 30 days faithfully.  I write an objective review of the product.  If the product is not consumable, I use it for thirty days also, and then I stop.  Unless specified otherwise.  For instance, if it is a book, I read the book once and then I highlight the pro’s and con’s.

I do not send the products back that I review.  I do not sell them either, so please don’t ask.  I use them and then keep them in my library or household to use.

I do my best to write an objective review.  Not to let other’s opinions sway me.  I use the product and report on it.  Period end of story.

I have a game case review up and coming.  It is to protect your investment.

Stay tuned.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

