Posted by: hugapoohlouise | March 26, 2010

Contest Ends Tonight!!!! Don’t Miss Out

To all my readers and subscribers that have not commented yet.  Don’t forget the contest for Playmobil ends tonight at midnight. 

Get you comment entries in before it is too late.  I will announce the winner this weekend.

The local livestock fair has arrived and my girls are so excited.  They just love animals.  They should we have four dogs, two cats and three horses.  It is a house and barn full.  This is the first year they’ve expressed an interest, so as a mother I want to encourage their exploration.

I am stumbling along on the gardening supplies, it seems that since gardening is such a popular pastime the companies do not feel the need to let us try before we buy.  So I am voicing my opinion.  

Has anyone tried the topsy turvy tomatoes?  I’d love to hear about your experience.

Well, I am off to enjoy the Florida sunshine finally.  

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

