Posted by: hugapoohlouise | March 29, 2010

We have a winner!

I apologize for the delay in posting the winner.

My uncle died Saturday night and our family has been in a turmoil.  Then I did not have internet connection due to the storms Florida was hit with.

I apologize.

The winner is….drum roll….

Millette Sison.

If you would please contact me, I can make arrangements to send you your Playmobil kit.

The next review is on Journibles.  Write the Scriptures tools.  These are awesome by the way.

Have a great week, and watch for the next post.

Responses

  1. Hi Melissa,

    My condolences on your uncle’s demise. I have given my contact details in my email reply.

    I hope to hear from you soon.

  2. my email reply bounced back. can i have your personal email so I can resend my address please?

    • svnhm1@yahoo.com

      • Thanks. I have sent you my office address via this email. Looking forward to receiving the playmobil set.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 584 other followers

