Posted by: hugapoohlouise | May 18, 2010

Apology

Just wanted to post and let all my readers know, sickness has hit and hit hard.  I have an outer and inner ear infection on both ears.  I’ve been to the doctor twice.  I have never had anything hurt so bad in my life, and this is coming from someone who has had 3 c-sections.

So I may not get the review on the purse organizer from BagNBasket posted this week, and I apologize.

I can’t hear very well, and the pain is not fun either.

I pray you all have a great week and I am going to miss you greatly.  Back to bed for me, doctor’s orders.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

