Posted by: hugapoohlouise | May 20, 2010

Kwiki Purse Insert Organizer by BagNBasket

Lisa over at BagNBasket sent me a Kwiki purse Insert Organizer to review.  You may remember last week I did a review on her Kwiki Purse.  This is an insert for any purse.  If you are like me and just love tons of pockets or being organized this is the product for you.

Kwiki Purse Insert Organizer

Above is a photo of one of the many Kwiki Purse Insert Organizer.  Lisa would love for you to stop by her website at BagNBasket 

There is a wide array of products available so please take your time and browse around and be sure to tell Lisa that Melissa of Melissa’s Musings A Product Review Blog sent you.

I’ve mentioned before, that I am a huge fan of Vera Bradley.  I love her purses and all those pockets.  They are the reason that I can find anything in the garbage pit that is I refer to as my purse.  Without pockets I would be lost.

I used the Kwiki Purse Insert Organizer on a purse my dh bought me for Christmas that was not a Vera Bradley.  It only had one, ONE can you image pocket.  So when Lisa sent me a Purse Insert Organizer I was thrilled, I could use the gift and not hurt my dh’s feelings all the while stay organized.  A win win situation.

The Kwiki Purse Insert Organizer has 2 large pockets in the front and back, 2 pockets on the end, 7 pockets on the inside, Elastic banding through metal grommets, 2 Handles for easy grab -n- go changing, Hard bottom to keep organizer open, Fully lined for added support & firmness.

One of the things I loved about the Kwiki Purse Insert Organizer is that you can change your purse instantly.  Just grab the insert out your current purse and slide it into the new purse and off you go.  This is fast and easy.  What a time saver.

Right now the Kwiki Purse Insert Organizer is $19.99 at Lisa’s website.

The only thing that I did not like about the Kwiki Purse Insert Organizer was that it seemed to add extra weight to my already heavy handbag.  I don’t know if it was my fault.  See, I carry everything including the kitchen sink, as a mom of three you have to be prepared.  Or it could have been with all the extra storage it is easy to overload your pocketbook.

I hope you give it a try.

I have some exciting reviews yet to come and a giveaway.  Stay tuned.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

