Posted by: hugapoohlouise | May 21, 2010

TGIF!

I am so glad it is Friday.  Thank you God.

It has been a week.  I am still battling an ear infection, inner and outer.  I’ve been on medicine since last Friday and I still can not hear out of my left ear.

I just don’t know what is going on.  I hope it ends soon.  Although, I’ve had some real deep conversations with the Lord in my quiet time.

The girls are having their award banquet this week, one last night and one tonight.  We didn’t get home until after 10pm last night so I am exhausted from sickness and life.  One more to go tonight.

The great thing, I have a woman’s retreat I am attending tomorrow morning at my church.  It is from 8:30 am to 12 (Noon) and includes brunch, I am excited.  I can’t wait to be fed (spiritually) that is.

The next review is for the teenage Bible “Revolve”.  So stay tuned.

Have a blessed weekend.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

