Posted by: hugapoohlouise | June 3, 2010

Upcoming Review – Clutterbugs Planner

Just a teaser.

I have a review of the Clutterbugs Planner coming up next.

Do we have any clutterbugs subscribed?  How about readers?

My mother was a clutterbug.  I am not.  Okay, well, sort of.  I love books, so I have a lot of book clutter.  I’ve also given my girls love of reading so they have a lot of books.  That is one thing I can not deny my girls, BOOKS!

We love to go to the library and bookstores.  Over Memorial Day Weekend we spend the better part of Sunday after church in Barnes & Noble book store.  They are so well behaved when we go to book stores.  Of course my DH did not attend this trip, he has never understood my love of books or the fact that I’d rather have my nose in a book than watch TV or for that matter talk to him.  LOL

I got my birthday present finally.  I purchased the new Barnes & Noble Nook.  I will share more of my journey on learning how to read electronic books.  I have always been a hardback or paperback kind of girl, but we shall see.  I need to move forward not back.  I’ve never been one to listen to audio books.  I like to read for myself and let my imagination do the walking.  Most of my friends and family will tell you I have a great imagination.  Which I don’t think I use enough.  I hope Lou, at the paper doesn’t see this post or she’ll have me writing stories for the newspaper.  It is not that I don’t want too, I just have a phobia about seeing my name in print.  I don’t mind on the blog world.  I think that is one of the reasons I refuse to join myspace or facebook.  SO Lou, if you are reading this, is it okay if I keep writing using my pseudonym.  Please..

Okay back to the subject at hand the next product review.   Happy organizing.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

