Posted by: hugapoohlouise | September 16, 2010

Upcoming Reviews!

Just thought I’d keep you up to date on what is coming on the review front.

We have a lotion, foot scrub and soap review coming up all in one.

We have a Christian Organizer also coming up.

A Spring Cleaning review.

And a book review.

So be sure and stay tuned to read all the new and exciting products just in time for the holiday season.

Boy this year has flown by.  I thought I’d only be interim or acting editor for the Island Newspaper for a few months and here we are going on three.  I am enjoying it, but it is a lot of hard work.  I am still filling in where need at the office.  We are in need of a proof reader and I love to do this.  Let me get my red pen.  I am like Zorro with it.

If you have a product you would love to see featured on Melissa’s Musings, please contact me so we can get it scheduled.  I love new products.

Melissa

Responses

  1. Hi, I haven’t gotten a chance to read many of your reviews yet, but I plan to. I am always interested in what others have to say about books (and other products). I am planning to start writing some book reviews on my blog as well, I just need to make the time to actually write some, haha.

    If you have time, check out my blog – I just started it a couple weeks ago so it’s still under construction, but I have some artwork and photography posted!

    http://rmaidl.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

Categories

