Posted by: hugapoohlouise | November 3, 2010

Spring Clean, Year Round Contest

I have decided to extend the Spring Clean, Year Round Contest.

One, since I have had to leave town on an emergency and have not had internet access unless I drive to a wi-fi spot.

Two, since no one has entered yet.  I hope I am not just missing the comments, or replies.

So the contest will remain open until November 15th at midnight.  So come on send me your blog posts, your comments, etc.

I hope to resume regular reviews by the 15th.  I am currently out of town on an emergency.  Like I said earlier I don’t have internet connection if you can believe that in today’s day in age.  Not to mention no coffee shops near by either.  I am dying here.  I do believe it was Paul that said to be content no matter where you are.

I ask you all to pray for our family due to the emergency, that God would keep us covered in His amazing grace and fill us with His Spirit.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

