Posted by: hugapoohlouise | November 11, 2010

Update….

I am still out of pocket and away from my normal duties.  I still don’t have internet that is reliable.

I can’t tell you how much I miss it.  I didn’t know you could get addicted to blogging, staying in touch with the outside world.  I am receiving emails and thank you so much for your prayers and thoughts.  They really do mean a lot.

I hope to be home in time for Thanksgiving.  We usually have a big feast.  Prepared by yours truly.  This year we are having Turkey, Ham and all the fixings.

Whooo, I am done Christmas shopping.  All done, everyone.  It feels so good.  How are you coming with your shopping?

I am sorry this is so short, but I hope to be back in touch with reality soon.

Don’t forget our contest ending 11/15/10!

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

