Posted by: hugapoohlouise | November 30, 2010

Black Friday!

Another late post, but I though I’d share my Black Friday adventures with my readers.

As I mentioned before in a previous post, I live for Black Friday.

This year, it began at 12:01 am.  How thrilling.  Again thank God for caffeine.  I don’t get into all that pushing and shoving.  I am a firm believer if I am meant to have it, God will provide a way.  So far in the past three years of Black Friday sales, I have not had to walk away empty-handed.  Thank You.

My list this year includes:

Mom:  Ipad (whooooooo), external hard drive and new laptop!

DH:  Cologne, Blue Ray DVD and new 3D TV.

Girls:  Toys, games, Wii games, etc.

Poppa:  One year house cleaning

It has been a good year as you can see at the Water’s household.  I am so excited at all the goodies I got and all the money I saved.  Whoo.

I can’t wait to try out my new Ipad on Christmas Morning.  Maybe I’ll let dh cook this Christmas and I’ll play.  Just joking.

How about sharing your wish list with me?

Have a great week.

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

