Posted by: hugapoohlouise | March 2, 2011

Lampwork Necklace Review

Angela at Sexy Stuff Auctions sent me a beautiful Lampwork Necklace to review.  Unfortunately, I can not find any photos of the necklace on her blog to show you on this review.  For that I apologize.

The necklace is strung on a very pretty ribbon and has a clasp that is extendable.  The heart-shaped lampwork pendant hangs nicely on the ribbon.  The heart-shaped pendant is about the size of a half-dollar.

I’ve worn the necklace for more than thirty days and it has held up to my lifestyle.  I’ve gotten many compliments on it.

Here is a website for you to check out if you are interested in Angela’s products and reviews. Hynotic Blend

Be sure to tell Angela you saw the review on Melissa’s Musings.

This necklace would be a great present or gift for that special someone in your life.  I am giving mine to a friend at church to brighten her day after I finish the review.  Angela has a wide variety of cording to choose from so you can customize your necklace to fit your needs.  You can also choose the pendant you would like.

This was the second jewelry review that I did and I hope to include more here for your viewing pleasure.

Until Next Time, M.

Leave a Reply

Categories

