Posted by: hugapoohlouise | March 23, 2011

No Internet

My internet went down a week ago Friday.  Someone in our area hit a telephone pole and we’ve been out ever since.

I didn’t discover it until Friday.  I was planning on posting the review of “Hurricanes in Paradise” and  post about my favorite volunteer.  Guess what, I can’t.  Oh, I could type it all in on my phone, I think not.

So I should be back by Friday is what they’ve told me.  The joys of living in rural areas.

Have a great week.

Until next time,

M

Responses

  1. Thx for this very useful topic. Nice article. I’ am sure that I wlill back to this place soon.


Leave a Reply

Categories

