Posted by: hugapoohlouise | May 22, 2011

The Headache Blues…

I have had a migraine headache for a little more than a week.  No matter what I do, I just can’t seem to shake it.  I’ve tried every medicine short of going to the ER and getting the shot.

I don’t know if it is my allergies or what.  But this one has been a bummer.  The worst part is I had it during both graduation ceremonies for my daughters.  Which normally would have been a joyous event.  The music, the songs, the skits and of course seeing my girls get their awards, but with a headache it was not very joyous.   That is when you have to dig deep and put on your smiling face and act like everything is okay.  My girls had no idea I had a killer headache.  Thank God.

I don’t know when I’ll get the rest of my reviews posted, I am praying that this headache is gone soon.  I would be honored if you would pray along side of me.

I have a review two product reviews and quite a few book reviews to post.  I’ve finished my actual review of these items, but just haven’t had the strength to post them.  I apologize.

I pray you all have a safe and blessed weekend.

Until next time, without a headache, I hope,

M

Responses

  1. I will definitely pray for your headache…my mom is also having a major headache right about now for the last couple of days and she never gets headaches. Praying you feel better soon. 🙂 Blessings!


Leave a Reply

Categories

