Posted by: hugapoohlouise | May 28, 2011

Ecourse Review – How to Overcome Five Obstacles by Joanna Lindenbaum

Hillary Rubin of the Product Review Place graciously sent me a copy of Joanna Lindenbaum’s ecourse “How to Overcome Five Obstacles”.  This is the first ecourse I’ve taken and wrote a review about. I received no compensation for this review and was sent free of charge the ecourse to try for 30 days.

Joanna Lindenbaum is an amazing life coach and she has created a five-part ecourse to help you overcome five of the most common obstacles to soul-centered success.  Joanna’s goal is to help women overcome hurdles in their life using the Woman Wisdom Success Principles.

I was amazed at the material packed into the short yet thorough ecourse.  The material is easy to read and understand and the best part it is easy to implement.  I just hate elaborate planning and brainstorming.  I usually give up mid way through and never even get to implement the program.  Not with Joanna’s approach, it is simple, easy and works!

Joanna’s has her course separated into two parts for each section.  The first part is a description of the obstacle and how it affects you.  The second part consists of exercises to help you overcome the obstacles. I loved the exercises as they allowed me to look at my own obstacles, not the authors and helped me solve my own obstacles.  In doing so you are working the plan and the plan is working for you.

The first time through the ecourse I went rather fast touching on the things I knew I had problems with and trying to find the quick fix.  The second time through, I went much slower.  I recommend this approach.  I missed so much on my first time through.  Take your time and really allow the material to sink in and find doable solutions to the obstacles in your life.  I think the biggest challenge for me was really looking inside myself and facing my phobias and little quirks.  But once I did, I was amazed to realize how this helps loosing the obstacles.

If you find yourself getting stuck anywhere along the way, Joanna Lindenbaum also offers coaching classes.  Spiritual Coaching to be exact and you can find her website here Joanna Lindenbaum. Soulful Coaching for Busy Women.  She also offers Women’s Intuitive Leadership Program.    This is a twelve week program that includes group phones calls as well as one on one phone calls.

I recommend this product to anyone who is facing obstacles in your life.  Maybe you’ve lost your job or your spouse has.  You are experiencing a difficult time in your life and just can’t seem to climb that mountain.  But this course would be great for anyone who is sailing through life too.  It helps you take an up close and personal look deep within yourself all in the privacy of your own mind.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

