Posted by: hugapoohlouise | July 5, 2011

Happy Fourth of July – 2011

Melissa’s Musings A Product Review Blog wishes everyone a safe, Happy Fourth of July.  It is my prayer that your family will have safe, family fun this holiday.  Be careful with those fireworks.

My girls got to go to the firework display on Friday in a small island community in our area.  They were so excited.  Then on Sunday we went to our church’s firework display which is usually an annual thing.  We also got to see the fireworks on Monday too.  Three in places in one weekend.  It was awesome.  Thank God the burn ban was lifted and it was safe to have them.

We enjoyed a leisure cookout on Sunday afternoon just us and a few close friends.  Jason got to use his new grill which made him happy.  I love cookouts.  I love grilled hamburgers, hotdogs, brats, grilled onions, etc.  I love all the salads that go with it.  I love spending time with family and friends.

My biggest regret this fourth was I missed my dad and spending time with him over this holiday season.

Have a great day and drive safe, Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

