Posted by: hugapoohlouise | July 16, 2011

Upcoming Events!

Well, I am in a holding pattern regarding my dad and his medical problems.  So while I am waiting, I thought I’d post an update as what is coming on Melissa’s Musings A Product Review Blog.

I have a book review for you by Ruth Myers.  I have a coffee maker review for all you coffee drinkers out there and if you are not a coffee drinker you just might be when I get done with my review.

I have some awesome Pilot pen reviews to do too.  Fountain pen lovers are sure to be pleased.

For book lovers I have some beautiful useful products by Amanda Crawford Designs.  I am not sure what they are sending me to review, but I have perused their website and I love everything they have to offer.

I hope to have a new calendar/planner for us by 2012 and some lap desk reviews too.

I will post the reviews and hopefully a few giveaways, as I finish them.  All this being said is contingent on my dad’s health and whether or not he needs surgery and if I have to return to Michigan.  I know I have to return to bring him home, but I don’t know if I’ll have to go a second time for surgery.

I appreciate all your kind comments, prayers and response to my dad’s health dilemma.  Thank you.

Until Next time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

