Posted by: hugapoohlouise | July 29, 2011

Upcoming Reviews

I wanted to keep everyone informed on the upcoming reviews I have planned.  Summer is winding down and I have some really exciting products for you to view.  I promise you won’t be disappointed.

I have a brand new coffee maker to share with all my readers.  I am almost finished using this faithful for 30 days.

I have some fountain pens that are sure to wow the socks off you especially since they are disposable and affordable.

I have a few different pens that are new on the market that I am sure you won’t want to miss.

I have some awesome reading products that are so beautiful they brought tears to my eyes when I opened the box.  Plus the designer has agreed to do a giveaway!!!

I have two book reviews in the works also, Christian reading material.

I have a journal review for Scripture which goes along with our theme of bible memorization.

SO don’t miss a post stay tuned for all these exciting products.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

