Posted by: hugapoohlouise | August 12, 2011

Upcoming reviews….

Summer is winding down here in our household and I hope to be able to find more time to write.

Here are a list of reviews that I have scheduled.  If you don’t see something please feel free to contact me and I’d be happy to find a way to try before you buy.

1.  Pilot Frixon Pens  ( we all know pens are my weakness)

2.  I have a blog tour coming up around the 24th for a book about being stressed so stay tuned for that.

3.  Amanda Crawford designs, I have quite a few items to review for her and if you are a book lover you’ll want to stay tuned.

4.  Detox Yoga cd’s.  I am excited about this as I’ve recently discovered the benefits of yoga.

5.  Two book reviews.

6.  I have some children vitamins I am going to be reviewing too.

7.  An organizing e-book and possibly a giveaway.

I have my work cut out for me as you can see.  This will me my first blog tour this month, I hope you enjoy it.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

