Posted by: hugapoohlouise | August 28, 2011

Time4Learning Disclosure

I have a review up and coming for Time4Learning.  They’ve instructed me that I need to post this disclosure on my blog prior to doing the review.

Here is the disclosure:

I’ve been invited to try Time4Learning for one month in exchange for a candid review. Time4Learning can be used for homeschool, afterschool and summer skill sharpening. Be sure to come back and read about my experience.

So I hope you will join me in reading all about my month experience on Time4learning.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

