Posted by: hugapoohlouise | September 23, 2011

Missing In Action

Well, I need to apologize.  I’ve been MIA from my blog for a few days.  Things have just gotten out of hand and I am running behind.  Or I guess I am right on time if you look at it from God’s perspective.

I am helping a good friend of mine.  She has been led of God to write a devotional book.  I’ve agreed to type it, edit it and help market it.  I am doing all this from handwritten notes from her quiet times with God.  I am currently on the month of June.  So this has been taking a lot of my spare time that is already slim if you know what I mean.

Homework is killing us at our house this year.  It seems it takes over an hour for each child.  Plus the flu bug hit our house and hit it hard.  So we were out of commission for almost a week or at least mom was.  How come it seems Mom’s get it the worst?

I have some awesome reviews in store for you.  I have a Highlighter review that is erasable.  I have two awesome book reviews to do for you.  I have a yoga review, natural cleaning products, and a few others.

Don’t forget the end of our awesome contest is September 30th at midnight so if you haven’t entered find the post and enter yourself NOW.  You will be amazed at the product you are winning.

I hope you have a great weekend and I hope to get a few posts done myself.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

