Posted by: hugapoohlouise | October 17, 2011

Prayer For Your Week

I thought I would share a prayer I came across with you for next week.  I’ve been praying it daily.

The devil is invading my territory.  So I am going to use the faith and the Word You have given me to meet that invasion head-on with the power of confession.  I believe in my heart and I speak with my mouth the following:

You, Lord, said that if I do not doubt Your Word with my heart and that if I confess with my mouth, the same incredible power that wrought the most phenomenal miracle of all, the rebirth, will also operate to remove my mountains.

Lord, I prayed and I believe in my heart and I won’t talk about this problem with You again.  I’ve prayed the prayer of faith.  I am talking to the problem about You Lord.

Amen.

I hope you are as blessed as I was when I read this prayer.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

