Posted by: hugapoohlouise | November 17, 2011

Product Review – Juice Plus+

I was given a thirty-day supply of the Juice Plus+® Orchard and Garden Blend Chewables to try for sixty days with my family. I also received an audio cd of “The Whole revisited Truth” by Dr. Richard E. DuBois, MD.   I received no compensation for this review other than a thirty-day supply of each.  As you know from reading my blog, I have three girls and we are a pretty active family.  I don’t know about you but my children have an aversion to swallowing anything other than gum and candy.  When it comes to any type of medicine, health supplement or vitamin they refuse.  So when  the daughter-in-law of a dear friend of mine contacted me about doing a review of chewables, I was overjoyed.

Juice Plus+® Orchard and Garden Blend Chewables pictured above delivers added whole food based nutrition from 17 different fruits, vegetables, and grains in a tasty, soft chewable form. Its appealing taste comes from two all-natural sweeteners – tapioca syrup and organic cane syrup – with absolutely no high fructose corn syrup. It contains no artificial flavors or artificial colors and is 100% vegetarian; the ‘chewiness’ comes from fruit pectins, not gelatin.”

As a mother, in today’s busy world, I am always concerned that my children are not getting the right nutrition.  The food pyramid looms in my mind each night as I go to sleep.  Did I make three categories how many times a day and then exhaustion set in.  So when Kelly, kindly sent me the above product to try I agreed to let my three girls as well as myself try out the chewables.  I can tell you from using this product for 60 days that I noticed a difference.  I’ve tried many nutritional supplements, vitamins and fads with myself and my girls.  Only to be disappointed or suffer allergic reactions.  For one the girls actually looked forward to taking their chewable each morning.  Usually I have to make a note about the fact that we needed to take our vitamin/supplement on my phone to remind me.  I did not have to do this one time since the girls started Juice Plus+® Orchard and Garden Blend Chewables.  Each morning, Madison would say “Mom, don’t forget our gummy”.  Which meant she wanted to try Juice Plus+® Orchard and Garden Blend Chewables.  That in itself was worthy it.

We used the Orchard Blend Chewable in the morning and the Garden Blend in the evening.  But I am sure you can use them in any combination as you please.  Juice Plus+® is whole food based nutrition, including juice powder concentrates from 17 different fruits, vegetables and grains. Each ingredient is specially selected to provide a broad range of nutritional benefits.  Juice Plus+ is a complement to a healthy diet. Juice Plus+ is the simple, convenient, and inexpensive way to add more nutrition from fruits and vegetables to your diet, every day. Juice Plus+ is supported by clinical research conducted by researchers at leading hospitals and universities around the world and published in peer-reviewed scientific journals. Juice Plus+ is recommended by thousands of doctors and health professionals around the world.

Overall, I was very pleased with Juice Plus+®My girls loved taking it and so did I.  You can purchase these products through the Juice Plus+® at their website by clicking on any Juice Plus+® name within my post.  I do know that Kelly is a distributor of Juice Plus+® and here is her personal website http://www.kweirsharesjuiceplus.com I would love for you to drop me an email or leave me a comment and I can have her contact you regarding Juice Plus+® products.

Until Next Time,
M

Leave a Reply

Categories

