Posted by: hugapoohlouise | December 21, 2011

Common English Bible Winner!

We have another winner of the Common English Bible.  Melissa’s Musings is giving away one copy a week.  The blog tour for the Common English Bible graciously allowed me to give one copy of this awesome Bible away until January 2012.  So keep those entries coming you may be the next winner.

In order to enter you must comment, like one of my blog posts, share my blog on your blog, tweet about it or post to facebook.  Please make sure when you leave your comment telling me which way you are entering to give me an email address.  If I have no way to contact you, I can’t notify you that you’ve won.

Anyways, drum roll please….. This weeks winner is C. Brown!

Please let me know when you receive your new Common English Bible.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

