Posted by: hugapoohlouise | December 25, 2011

Merry Christmas!

Melissa’s Musings, A Product Review Blog wanted to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a safe, blessed New Year.

Thank you for being a loyal subscriber, a loyal reader and loyal sharer.  You have made Melissa’s Musings a web sensation.

I pray that you and yours have a Merry Christmas and the reason behind your season is Jesus Christ.  I pray Jesus Christ is Lord of your life and if He isn’t drop me a line I’d love to share Him with you this Christmas Season.

Happy Birthday, Jesus.  Thank you for coming to this earth to live.  Thank you most of all for dying for me on the cross.  Thank you that I did not receive what I truly desire.  (Remember that when you think life isn’t fair.)

Until Next Time,

M

Responses

  1. You are admirable, you have a very pretty site. =]


Leave a Reply

Categories

