Posted by: hugapoohlouise | January 2, 2012

Thirty Days to an Organized Home Product Review and giveaway!!!!

Tracy over at Moms in a Blog graciously sent me a free copy of Thirty Days to an Organized Home to review.  She has also agreed to give away three copies.  You can win one copy by posting a comment on Moms in a Blog Website.  Here is the url: http://momsinablog.com.  A second copy will be given away on my blog by leaving a comment about this product review.  Please remember I need a way to contact you so please be sure to include your email address.  A third copy will be given away for the most creative post (Melissa’s Musings and Moms in a Blog will be the judge).  So start clicking and commenting.

One of the things that I am trying to change for 2012 is organization.  I am returning to part-time employment so I will have a little extra time on my hands and boy oh boy can our house use it.  My husband works full-time and his idea of cleaning up is sweeping it under the rug, literally.  My house is not a real mess but it definitely could use some help.  With five people living in it and three of those five are kids, it screams clutter zone.

So when I heard about Moms in a Blog 30 days to an organized home ebook, I definitely wanted to test drive it in my house.  I’ve tried other organizational books, videos, ebooks, etc.  But I am in search of one that actually works.  So if you are like me continue reading.

What a better time to try it out for my readers.  The holidays are coming to end tomorrow and a new year is beginning.  I would like to begin this year and have it go down in the memory books as a clutter free year.  So I downloaded my test drive copy of Thirty Days to an Organized Home.  This guide book was created by Tracy Roberts at Moms in a Blog.

One thing I love about Thirty Days to an Organized Home ebook is that it is practical.  She gives real solutions to problems that even a busy  mom like me can follow and implement.  So I give it five stars for implentation easy.  It is user friendly and it is fun to use.

Each day in Thirty Days to an Organized Home you tackle a new area.  You are given an assignment for the day based on the room of your home.  How easy is that?

I don’t want to give too much away in my review about what is in the ebook, but I know you will be amazed at how this book can help you get organized.  It will also help you stay motivated.  So if you want to win a copy please see above for how to enter.  The winner will be selected on January 16, 2012.

Have a Happy New Year, Until Next Time,

M

Responses

  1. I always hesitate to read books on organization – most of them make me discouraged! It seems they are written by and for people who ARE organized and I’m definitely not!! so, you say this has simple practical tips??

    • I know what you mean about being discouraged when it comes to organization. I loved this ebook it was so down to earth and wrote in such a way even someone like me could follow it.
      M

  2. I wrote it specifically for the discouraged homemaker. I want to be organized and have an uncluttered, peaceful home but whenever I read about people and their organization skills it always made me feel so inadequate so I decided to write a book that would help people like me! 😀

    Tracy


Leave a Reply

Categories

