Posted by: hugapoohlouise | January 6, 2012

Upcoming Reviews

For the New Year I have some awesome products for you.  I also have great giveaways for my readers.  So be sure to stay tuned.

In January we have a giveaway of a great organizational product so be sure to find the post and enter to win.

I have a devotional ebook to review on Psalms and the Desires of God’s Heart.  I also have a book review on 100 days of prayer.

In February I have a Bible Study Magazine review for you and a western bracelet review and giveaway.

In March I have two music cd’s to review and share with you.

I also have a few ink pen reviews for all my readers and I am still posting about the Common English Bible and giving away one copy a week until the end of January.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

