Posted by: hugapoohlouise | March 7, 2012

Spring Fever…

So have you started Spring Cleaning yet?  If not and your totally not excited about it hold off, I have some product reviews in the works and I can’t wait for them to help me.

I also have a great Easter present or Mother’s Day gift for that special someone in your life.  I will be hosting a giveaway of this product after I review it so be sure to stay tuned.  I hope you checked out all the giveaways and Facebook parties.  I won’t be attending the Facebook parties.   You see I don’t belong to Facebook.  My dh that is dear husband asked me to refrain from becoming a part of the Facebook community.  I want to bring him honor so I am refraining.  I don’t belong and I don’t visit Facebook.  So don’t try to add me as a friend or poke me or whatever it is you do on Facebook.  Now I am not condemning Facebook in any way shape or form.  If you Facebook than I am happy for you and I pray you are blessed by it.  This is a personal choice on my part.

I have a children’s Bible coming for review that is one you don’t want to miss.  I have some more pens and highlighters for review.  I have a few Christian music artists to review too.

So be sure and stay tuned to Melissa’s Musings A Product Review Blog.  I would love to hear from you.  If you have a product you are thinking of buying and want someone to try it out for you please feel free to drop me a line.  Or if you are the creator of a product and would like someone to review it, please feel free to contact me and you might want to check out my product disclaimer page.

Our family is gearing up for Spring the Dogwood trees near our house are budded out but then the weather man tells me this morning that another cool front is headed our way for one day only.  The girls have been cooped up inside for a few days due to the rain and icky weather, so they are ready to get outside and play seriously.  Horses to ride, Golf carts to drive, people to visit, mud pies to bake and feed to the dog, etc.  Mom is excited about them being outside too. I can get some much-needed cleaning done.

Until Next Time,

M

Leave a Reply

Categories

