Posted by: hugapoohlouise | March 11, 2012

Wyo-Charm Bracelets Product Review of Wyo-Horse, Inc

Wyo-Horse, Inc., graciously sent me a Wyo-Charm Stackable Bead Horse Charm bracelet  with toggle to review.  I received no compensation for this review.  I was sent a bracelet free of charge in exchange for an honest review.  I was also sent an extra bracelet to giveaway on my blog.

As you know from reading my blog on a regular basis my daughter Savannah is horse crazy!  I use to be when I was a little girl too.  I ate, drank and dreamed of horses.  So when the opportunity arose for me to do a review of anything horse related I jumped at the chance.  I allowed my daughter, Savannah who is 11-years old to wear the bracelet pictured above for 30 days.  I figured if a bracelet could hold up to an 11-year-old active girl than it was a great find.

My daughter loved the bracelet.  She received so many compliments the first time she wore it.  People kept asking where she purchased the item.  The bead bracelets seem to be the fad right now.  But, honestly I’ve never seen one quite like this.  The Stackable bead horse toggle bracelet from Wyo-Horse, Inc., is one of a kind.  The beads are made from stones or glass.  They are high quality and stand up to the lifestyle of an active 11-year old.  Each bracelet comes with charms.  One says horse, the next one is a horse, there is a saddle, boot, and hat.

Each bracelet closes with a toggle.  I was a little leery of this at first, I thought it would come un-done too easy and fall off.  That is just not the case.  My daughter wore her bracelet to church, horse back riding, to school, recess, etc.  The bracelet never came off.

Now the good stuff, one lucky read of Melissa’s Musings can win their very own Wyo-Charm Bracelet.  You can earn an entry by leaving a comment on where you would wear your bracelet or who you would give your bracelet too if you won.  Another entry if you blog about my contest.  Another entry if you mention my contest on your facebook page or tweet about it.  Don’t forget to send me the links.  The last entry can be earned by visiting Wyo-Horse, Inc’s website and telling me your favorite product.

The contest will end on March 31st.  So what are you waiting for get your entry’s in today.  What a big surprise this could be for someone to receive for Easter.

Wyo-Horse, Inc., has tons of horse related jewelry, western jewelry and one of the kind items you won’t find anywhere else.  So please stop by and let them know Melissa’s Musing send you.

Until Next Time,

M

Responses

  1. This would be a fantastic bracelet to wear to the horse races. With the mini horse shoes, it would also be lucky. Right?

    Whew!! It was hard to get this comment on here because at one time I had a wordpress blog.

  2. The three running horses bracelet is very cute.

    I also foolow Wyo on twitter now.


Leave a Reply

Categories

